Did You Know - If You Tie Your....

in #funny7 years ago

It's true, you can try by your self and hit upvote if you smiled :)

Sort:  

Haha.. that's hilarious 😂

So true when I was tieing my shoes in Paris my gf wouldn't stop crying after wards 😂😂😂😂

Lol. Why is it so? Anyone from Paris please explain it to me, I'm not getting it.

@ugetfunded Because it's considered the city of Romance, well until ISIS and the migrants came along, now it's just going down the toilet Faster than an Indian Takeaway, 😂

Anyway... Basically if a guy gets on 1 knee in Paris in front of his girlfriend, she starts crying thinking he's going to purpose to marry her 💍.

Then she realizes he's not when he gets back up, then he has to spend the night sleeping on the couch, wondering what Hell he did wrong. 🤔

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48