Worry or not to worry?

in #funny6 years ago

So if you have bought a new car, or even if it is new to you, you have to worry about door dings. Especially when you park in a a crowded lot. I for one am not worried about walking a couple extra feet to avoid being right next to people. One I don't want to hit their car, and I don't want them to hit mine. 20180729_104829.jpg

I walked out of church and this was parked next to me. I like how they gave me a couple extra inches with the door busted in, and I didn't need to worry about the damage to their car, but seeing this. Made me worry that they don't care, and could just let their door fly into my car. AHHHH.

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry, I have my doubt they can even open those doors. LOL

If you look real close they foamed in the gaps with spray foam, kinda funny

I always park a bit far with at least 2 car spaces for easy parking and going out the car hoping no one park next to my car

Wow fantastic funny post

That's scary. It looks like they tried to take out the corner of a building or a support post. It also seems like the building won.

HI am also a new driver who driving a car recently ..I m very much scared some times and some situation I panic very much hopefully day by day I making my confidence better and I becoming a good driver and expert in driving

That’s extremely reckless haha. Some people just don’t give an f.

Hey bigram also sorry to bug you was wondering if you could upvote CZechglobal host weekly winner. Just seen you’ve done it in the past and trying to win the monthly after winning the weekly! Any size would be appreciated!

is it just a post that you have on your blog?

Yup that was the one! Thanks for the help :)

Just give it a fresh lick of paint and a good spit shine, she will be good as new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75