Ultimate Budget.

in #funny6 years ago

Now days everyone is trying to save a buck, but do you realize most people are flushing money down the drain. Literally flushing money down the drain.

Most people go to work every morning, and this is where the savings start. All these numbers and quantities will very per person.

Lets say instead of using your bathroom for your morning #2 you would use home depots?

5 times a week you would save on water, toilet paper, and soap for your hands.

  1. Average flush is about 1.6 gallons, and if you are a 2 flusher person, 3.2 gallons a day. That could save you 806 gallons a year.

  2. Again depending on the consistence of your #2 would determine how much toilet paper you would save. But on average it would be 15 sheets, that is 3780 sheets a year, and depending on the rolls you buy could be some serious change.

All numbers where based on the 252 day work year.

I call this the Hipster Budget plan.

Sort:  

LMAOOOO this is soo frugal, but i love it ;)
I bet you're the kid of guy/gal who stocks up on ketchup packets at mcdonalds, huh?

Ya I would never do it, it is running joke on the job sites, that I charge for the temp toilet. So we have discussed only using the Home Depot.

If we are going that far, we can "save" everything, let's say to walk slower to decrease energy consumption, to buy less food later. =)

So you are just saying to lay around?

Yep, but on the other hand, it would be interesting to calculate how much rest is financial beneficial.

ya that would probably be a very long study I think, and would probably cancel out the energy saved.

Yes right. This is a good advice. I will do it .

it is true that all people save in various ways
Regards
@mulyadibsloy

you should by a gold comod if you have unlimited budget.ha ha ha.....

Very interesting post friend thanks greetings support me with a vote

Great post in sense of sustainability. I can add- save water- take shower together with someone!😄

I like the way you are thinking.

This is really nice. I have never actually thought to this extent about how money goes down the drain. 👍 up. Support me with a vote. Thanks

You could go to washing your ass with water in the bathroom. Then you wouldn't use any toilet paper.

And you could also wash once a month. I did it once, but my ass itched all the time. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55