Trying to stay quiet

in #funny6 years ago

I get up anywhere from 430 to 5 for work in the mornings. My family is still in bed, so I try and be as quiet as possible. But, some mornings are harder to do that than others. Like this morning, I had a sneezing attack at 530, not much I can do. I just had my wife come out and tell me that I am so loud...... 1 morning a month I wake you up. I think I am doing pretty good. So good morning to all, I am off to work.

Sneeze.JPG

https://www.google.com/search?q=sneeze&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjU4OzHy_LgAhVO4VQKHclUAzwQ_AUIDygC&biw=1600&bih=757#imgrc=rYpL6dWrxrz0dM:

Sort:  

@bigram13, Sometimes we cannot control those actions which comes from nowhere naturally. But good to know that you wake up so early everyday. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, early bird doesn't become the worm, is that the saying?

If this is a saying then I've heard it for first time but it sounds absolutely true. Enjoy your time ahead.

Hahaha, it's just about impossible to control a sneeze!

Ya, there was no winning with that. If I hold it in it could of hurt

Hello friend. Good morning and how was your night. Ehat a difference in time zone as it is evening no at where i live. Have a great day ahead

I am in the zone that never changes

Hello bro please votes me

bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43