There was a old Lady who swallowed a Fly

in #funny6 years ago

Literally the day after I wrote the post about the birds being in my yard, this showed up at my front door. 20180103_162813_1515039707371.jpg I did want to feed it, but I did not want a cat for life. So I just gave it a couple of pats on the head. But then I remembered a store.

here was an old lady who swallowed a fly;

I don't know why she swallowed a fly - perhaps she'll die!
There was an old lady who swallowed a spider;
That wriggled and jiggled and tickled inside her!

She swallowed the spider to catch the fly;
I don't know why she swallowed a fly - Perhaps she'll die!
There was an old lady who swallowed a bird;
How absurd to swallow a bird!

She swallowed the bird to catch the spider;
That wriggled and jiggled and tickled inside her!
She swallowed the spider to catch the fly;
I don't know why she swallowed a fly - Perhaps she'll die!
There was an old lady who swallowed a cat;
Fancy that she swallowed a cat!

She swallowed the cat to catch the bird,
She swallowed the bird to catch the spider;
That wriggled and jiggled and tickled inside her!
She swallowed the spider to catch the fly;
I don't know why she swallowed a fly - Perhaps she'll die!
There was an old lady that swallowed a dog;
What a hog, to swallow a dog!

She swallowed the dog to catch the cat,
She swallowed the cat to catch the bird,
She swallowed the bird to catch the spider;

Now I am waiting for the random dog to show up at the house....

Sort:  

I think it's all within the rules of a low carb diet

What is this,,friend

Vote me mrazi,,friend

Aguas profundas son las palabras de la boca del hombre; arroyo que fluye, la fuente de sabiduría. / Proverbios 18:4

What are you talking about ?? I don't understand anything...

You have never heard of the Old lady who swallowed a fly?

Lol! She won't die I once swallowed things that are bigger than spider, who said she will die? The fly is protein, she should cry no more.

Ya but what about swallowing a cat.

Interesting looking kitty.. and it let you pat it on the head without running away first! That has got to be someone's kitty..

Lol, happy waiting, it will show up soon, besides nice write up

It looks like rolling.The rhythm is nice tongue :)

Hello! With your permission, I would like to inform you of important information! I am a frequent user of the Internet and social networks!Well! I said that! if I stay so much on the internet, why not gain something for my time here. We are looking for a place where my little happenings or stories have value, where my pictures accompanied by a description can be appreciated or not, but I can also win some of it! Well dear! I discovered this new site where everything you post gets value! Virily! You will be surprised in how many ways you can make money here! so I invite you to the wonderful world Virily! a lot of challenges, many interesting games and articles waiting for you! Yours sincerely #Lorso click here to log in!

https://virily.com/?mref=901

#makeMoneyFromHome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83