Mail box shuffle?

in #funny6 years ago

Just went out to get the mail, made it to the drive way, and realized that I had my neighbors mail. So I was like did I go to the wrong box, but when I went back I had opened the right one. We have four boxes in a row, and all had the wrong mail in them. It was like mail box 1 to the left. So I moved everyone's mail back to the correct box, and then closed them up. On the way back I was singing to the right to the right now dip everybody clap your hands.

Sort:  

Ha ha, that's the perfect song for it! It sounds like you live in a safe neighborhood if you're able to open all the boxes. It also sounds like your mail carrier is having some fun with you all.

I think we are at the end of his route so he is just like, I got to go, and throws it all in the boxes.

Do you guys give the mail man a tip?

what about the garbage guy

Haha. This is so cute and funny.
I don't know why I have not heard this song before, but I like it.
Now it's stuck in my head. Thanks @bigram13

You must not attend any weddings, they play this all the stinking time at the receptions.

Just did this today!
Shuff shuff shuffle!
Joy

upvoted~
nice one @bigram13
Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71