A new Era

in #funny6 years ago

This last week has brought many changes, and some of those are in the form of 2 new teeth in my baby girl. That means we are going to start feeding her solid food. I have to leave town, and I want to see her face when she gets something new, and my wife was like lets do it tomorrow. I then reminded her that it will also change her poop. She then stated we would wait till I return from my trip. images.jpg So t minus 84 hours.... Start the clock

Sort:  

Such an exciting stage. It was lots of fun watching the kids try new flavours for the first time. Enjoy!! It is a cute age for sure.

I am excited, but the wife is like picking out the worst vegetables, and only one at a time. This will take forever.

All the fun baby stuff.
Love it.

Ya, I never knew I would enjoy it this much.

Superb, baby doing well job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48