4 Month sleep regression

in #funny6 years ago

So being our first kid, you don't really know what to expect, and everyone has advice for you. One of those things happen to be the 4 month sleep regression comment. I was like na that won't happen to us I can get my kid to bed in about 5 min.... Well I feel they were wishing evil upon me, because now it take like 30 min to get her down. She screams a lot more, kinda makes me want to pull my hair out some days. Hopefully Hope does not last in the rut too long or I might go insane. 3865x2576-sample-baby-sleep-schedule-7-10-weeks_1024x.jpg One friend said his kid did it till 2 years awwwwwwwe

Sort:  

Well... sorry dude, but it seems to me that either you're singing the wrong songs, or that beautiful little bundle of joy (and I hate to say it), isn't a big fan of your singing voice. Lol 😋

Ya, you are right, I need to change it up.

Yup, the roller coaster of parenthood and babies. And no matter what advice you get or what you are “told” will happen, every kid is different. I don’t miss those days, although they are stinking cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95