Back to Work....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

Every holiday weekend I have big plans to catch up on the house, and almost every time I get 10 percent of it done. So I just seem to want to keep my list around, because if I got it all done, what would I think about? Well this weekend was no different, had a bunch planned to do, and then had wife's car break down, glad all it was, was a battery, but because the battery came from the dealer I had to get it from them. 2 hour minimum to go deal with those jokers, well got to go, it is cool enough to go out side and get some stuff done. 60225821-the-senior-citizen-standing-under-the-hot-sun.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=hot+sun&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj64OWlpKTjAhXTu54KHYIaCXwQ_AUIECgB&biw=1600&bih=708#imgrc=_Z047ETLbxDvqM:

Sort:  

@bigram13, Picture is reminding the situation of Sun Stroke. Enjoy your time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, that is not fun. I have seen it happen to people a few times down here.

It's unfortunate aspect and in these times it's important to take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82