Does a Lack of Thumbnail to the Left of This Post Matter?

in #funny8 years ago (edited)


***Edit:I added one after an hour or two for irony.*** I think the obvious answer would be 'YES' - but hey here are some different things to consider. #9..... #9..... #9....


1) If this post for some reason "did well" - then the answer would be 'No' - it didn't matter.


2) If this post for some reason "didn't do well" - then the answer would either be "Yes" - it didn't matter or "Maybe" - because what if the Thumbnail was 'so bad' it wouldn't have mattered. Just some food


3) Taco Tuesdays... How did Tuesday win anyways, did Thursday not show up or is it simply because of the alliteration?!?  Remember, Taco's enjoy being eaten every day.


4) If you want to be my lover, my friends don't care if you try to get with them.


5) Can you tell this is an InspiratioNULL post yet? I just wanted to try something different because it's already 6:12am and I haven't slept yet... I'm going to have a rude wake up call in under a month when I go back to teaching.


6) We hit 93,000 Subscribers (Again) on YouTube today YAAY!  I say again because I lost about 1800 when accounts were 'purged' a month ago. That's not too bad - Pewdiepie lost about 600k at the time.


7) My goal is to entertain people. I love it when I let the creative juices flow and don't care about anything else at that time. Words, music, sounds, thought, inspiration and tie it all together with a bunch of rainbows and something shiny.


8) Remember, if your posts don't do well in the first 12 hours, you still have another 28 days. Look at JS Bach - We wouldn't know about him at all if it weren't for Felix Mendlessohn!! He first conducted Bach's St. Matthews Passion 79 years after Bach had passed away (1829 vs 1750). It is recognized as one of the greatest pieces of music ever.


9) Inspiration comes to people in many different ways. For me, it usually comes when I have accomplished much work that day. The writing or music that flows through me is somewhat of a release of energy, and I love it.


10) Can you imagine the Aurora Borealis shining down in Dallas? I know I can. Because I listened to Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem sing it in the original Muppet Movie. It was my ringtone for almost 2 years on one of my older cell phones.


11) Speaking of awesome songs from Muppet related people, one of my favorite songs of all time is Riverbottom Nightmare Band from Emmet Otter's Jug Band Christmas... It's just such a cool rock song.


You are more awesome than you realize - So, try to remember that at least 4 times today. Then share your awesomeness with the world!!


-bigedude

Sort:  

Without an image your post may be harder to be noticed among a lot of other posts, but even if it is just text and is something good that should not be a problem for it to be recognized.

Oh, I know - it was supposed to be satire or comical or something. I honestly wasn't expecting any votes or comments at all heheh. Thanks Cryptos!!

Keep up the great work @bigedude
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65