Things Canadians Say

in #funny7 years ago

So I woke up this morning and my roommate said the following to me...

"Oh! Have you seen the weather? Its pretty warm, only 3° C!"

I went onto the balconey, and he was right. It felt quite mild actually.

image

Image: https://www.google.ca/amp/s/www.pinterest.com/amp/benbsalem/i-am-canadian/

Sort:  

It's warm here as well, 0, but I wish the wind would die down a bit.

I guess we are warming as USA kidnapped our winter 😁

I wouldn't mind some 0° C temperatures right now, that's sweater weather!

Not when the wind is 23 km/h tho 😁

Oof, dat windchill doe

Do you any weed? haha that the common saying

Its time to 🍺🍻

I followed you @bidnat and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a w🌅 day and have fun.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71