Inspired By My Friend @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

I learned a lot from many who keep posting and the ones who never fail to support me completely. I thank you wholeheartedly.

Let me joint and share with you all this humor:

This is especially made for my friend @awgbibb
I know he loves his bikes a lot and was in search of a spot. Just found it!!!

IMG-20180221-WA0004.jpg

Now tell me are we going to control traffic in this manner. New strategic way to control signals.

IMG-20180221-WA0001.jpg

O boy that high chair seems so comfortable. Mommy can I help you taste the food???

IMG-20180221-WA0006.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed. I thank you all.

Chat in between are my own thoughts. Credit goes to my friends who send me the shots on whatsapp.

Sort:  

It seems the Bikes are kept in a Large Dustbin!
So thinking of getting a Bike?, Are You?

No no...I can't ride...I think it is a cut water tank..

The Dustbin was just my attempt at humour!

Greetings, My friend, " Are you OK?, I don't see you posting anymore?

Thank you my friend @awgbibb for checking on me. I am doing fine, it is just that I am caught with my work a lot so by the time I come home I am exhausted. And at times am not finding much to write on. But I do miss to write and comment. Will be back soon.

very funny.Nice invention😂.@awgbibb

really funny too.......lol

Very funny pictures you have there. I only hope the woman trying to signal the train to a stop, doesn't lose her hand or life in the process. Nice post.

frog-2240764__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70