Sort:  

Pardon ma frau, echt sprech hein nederland 😉
The post has been updated too, have a look 😀

I'm sorry, I don't speak German 😉
What I tried to tell you in Dutch was that I really like these boots!
I like the story behind them even more! 🤡🤗

Haha clever betty 😊
🤜🤡

That's so nice of you! Some people call it sarcastic, some people call it me being a b*tch, but you call it clever! Thank you @scan0017!! 😀

@bettyboob I think a lot of Dutch women have a bit of a sarcastically clever bitch in them 😉. I get this in Ireland all the time, you tell them you're Dutch and they go: Sprechen sie Deutsch? But the thing is, I never quite understood why the Germans are called German, the Americans American and somehow people from the Netherlands are called Dutch...it makes no sense..

As long as people know that I'm being sarcastic instead of being a bitch it's ok 😉
We only have ourselves to blame for the 'dutch' thing I guess... we called or own language 'duitsch' or 'dietsch' in the middle ages instead of 'nederlands' 🤔

ahhhh, learned something new now. I did not know that :) But yeah, sounds like we did it to ourselves...but did we call ourselves that too or just the language I wonder.

Just the language I think.. I have to ask my history teacher, but I haven't seen him in a while.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44