Sort:  

BEN! Good to see you on Steemit again. :-) You've missed a lot of happenings over the past 9 months or so.

I submitted it to reddit (my first r/funny post) and apparently it's a pretty common thing. Those on Reddit are never satisfied.

Good to be back. I really should drop the little time I am on Facebook. There's too much junk to weed through, to get to the valuable content. I suppose I could dedicate a little time and clean up my follows, which would help some.

Redditors are some interesting people. That's for sure.

Good seeing pictures of the family. You've got some cute kids. I saw your pictures last summer of your family trip to the Amish community. Going there was a favorite past time from my child hood. I decided to take my family up there shortly after your trip. We don't have any dates set yet, but if you'd like to take a visit with us this summer, we'd love to hang out!

Man, that would be fantastic! I'd love to do a trip with you and your family. Let me know when you get closer to firming up your plans. We're going to be doing some travel as well, but we haven't finalized everything yet.

Good deal. We haven't gotten to the date planning stage yet, but I will get on that for sure.

I'm on FB so little these days. They past 4 week I've maybe checked in 5-6 times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65