Sort:  

Resteemed

Thank you goldmatters

@benjojo, cutest dogs ever. Emperor dog and the hadn't licked that are golden. You're like a celebrity that lives a modest life out he country and when you walk into town, the town crowds around you.

Lol! What an image! I really don't deserve all the kind things you say about me runridefly ;)) As long as we all know that I know that putting some meme's together is the easiest content job of all! Plus it's really fun and I get to quickly communicate lots of different ideas. I love that you guys seem to like them...I keep thinking that's it, I've run out of ideas now! I really hope I can get to a point when I can make more content with depth. Take it easy bud.

@benjojo, not many can do this. It doesn't take a lot of dialogue to convey a larger message and you do it well. Memes are the best. Still think of ned and dan buried in sand.

Lol, I must admit, the Dan and ned pugs were too much ;))

I always enjoy your memes :D

Addition to the first meme:

Brave chicken! Lol....perfect ;))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for supporting #steemprentice
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 22 Nov 2016 - 20:18 UTC

Meme Collection — Steemit

steemit.com/funny/@benjojo… / https://t.co/VAbe0XaOQr

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81