When You Want to Steemit... But the Boss Needs to be Entertained!

in #funny7 years ago

The struggle is real Steemians!!!

Who can relate to this???

20170625_133339_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Beng05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

hehehe I know this, but my boss is 7 years old ;)

That is my nephew in the picture. I stayed in my parent's house last weekend, planned to Steem but my nephews are there so I can't even touch my own laptop. I love them with all my heart but it was really tough to have time for Steemit with them around. How do you do it with your 7 year old?

How do I do???? I can not do anything :( He is the boss hehehe ;) Well, I also do not leave him all the time in front of the computer so it is ok, he also like to do other things now that he grow a bit :)

haha it seems you are in trouble ! next month uncle steemit will purchase for boss a nice tablet to watch his favorite movies ^^

Yeah, I think that's the best solution to this problem. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75