You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sheep Shagging - A Tutorial - Comedy Open Mic Round 10

in #funny6 years ago

So many things about sheep I wish I had not known! LOL. Just so many wrong things in here that makes it right...does that even make sense? ;)

I don't have much for a sense of humor so hmm..which level of Dante's Inferno should I send you to?

Sort:  

I assume that the top level is the cushiest, so please send me there. I've never been one for heat.

Perhaps level three instead? You won't get paid at level one! ;)

Wait a minute! There's pay? Dante told me I was lucky to get a bite of his cheeseburger.

You're talking about Dante the weed dealer at the diner, right?

Haha MJ is legal in some places. So that won’t be sending you to Dante’s inferno. Just your corner Dante joint.

It will be legal in July here. That's why these are in my back room.
IMG_20180416_191105.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44