ADULT CONTENT 18+ ONLY PLEASE - SEXUALLY SUGGESTIVE LANGUAGE AND OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE

in #funny7 years ago

Hot chick.jpg

I have long found sex and music to be a therapeutic way to relieve strees.............................................................................................................................................................
And both extremely effective in grabbing attention (sorry about that but this is important).

To scam artist JP Richardson and his team, oops, big oops, no one reads anymore, I accept that. But what do you think is going to happen when I release this on video with full professional production?

Backlash dick!!! (last warning, this get's very graphic) but as my hero Ice Cube said paraphrasing "Our art is a reflection of what we see in our world" to JP Richardson and his team. Let me show you how you cunts look through my eyes!!!


Play video above while reading lyrics

Good dam I’m glad ya’ll said it all, Cube’s my hero now I get to sing his song
Think you’re so big JJ? Step in again I’ll give you more than a vicious spray
Acting like a straight bozo, you see me comin you know you better lay low
Cause we be stomp’n, next target’s your head Mr JP Rich ard son

Looking like a white, big head fuck, never been laid in his life
I started off with assholes at Exo, now I’m on STEEM and making all the dough
Yo man be mov’n, the boogers with attitude com’n to you,
You fellas just watch me, frothers on STEEM are my mad homies

You and your boys at Exo are losing
Yo J stick to computing
Calling me out in a war of words
Might just end in blood, you really want that shit

You really wanna trust a shit company, run by a man just wanna take all ya money
Tryin to act like ya in the know, but compared to Fish you just don’t come close
Cause you know I’m the one who’ll own ya, you done run a hundred miles but imstil gone slit ya throat.
Cause it’s the M C F I S H G C you a disgrace to cryptocurrency
You bout to get fucked out ya green by a white boy and the exo team

The bigger the head the bigger the villain
Better listen to this crazy ass booger
You get’n fucked real quick by this dick, Bu aint notin MC Fish can’t fix

Tried to give you a chance bro, but you emailed me and told me to go so
Tried to stop you gett’n hurt. Now let’s play Big Fish, take little cunt
Tried to dis this dude it wasn’t worth it, cause the boog fist fits you’re ass so perfect
Cup them hands and clutch my balls. I’m already taking of my draws

Gang banged me and the fellas, fucking your ass, not literal just to tell ya
You think you got the dollar bills, but now all the boogers guuna mame n kill
But don’t listen what fish say, now you bout to hear B W A

But I gotta tip for you homie, next time you see me betta act like you don’t know me
It’s a case of I’m about to conquer , raise my finger with a big fuck you!
From this booger better run and hide, come to d’bah get fucked Aussie style

But don’t fret JP my friend, I’ll remember you and we’ll meet again.
I’ll choke you ya muthafuckin joke
You fucked with Steem n da B W A team
It’s not my fault, that you got smart, and now I’m rippin your Exo appart buy attacking your head
Oh yeah the vilian really does get fucked by fish and his team

Im never gunna trade on exodus

I’m never gunna trade on exodus, and when I see your ass again I’ll be havin it
Now ain’t this a trip, a booger with a clever lil this dis, Squelling bitch,
Fuckin with homeboy’s, you little maggot, Lackey-E let em have it.
I’m gunna have ya fella, with the MC Fish, Dr J, and Azza

If you’re a smart as me, why is it I see just a little bitta pee.
Shit company
With just a little fag, takin all the green
Light him up burn him up the whore
Until all exodus is gone

On a permanent vacation
Hand so saw from masturbation
Heard you tried to rob MC Fish back account
Dumb Fucker what you think’n bout

Get rid of this devil real simple,
Put a bullet in his temple
Cause you can’t be the booger for life crew
With some computer geek telling you what to do
Pullin bills with a scam
Now I gotta play rap for my STEEM fans
With a cunt who think he cool.
Trying to fuck me but I’d rather fuck you.

Richardson, cunt always into somethin, takin in da night,
Ya stupid shit packer, bend over for this god dam booger and his boogin team

Introducing BWA (Boogers With Attitude) Australia
Tys.jpg
Tyson Ryan AKA "Tys Cube"

Joe-Clarke-Inverted-Bodyboarding-Funkshen-Model-500x205.jpg
Joe Clarke AKA "Dr J"

Lackey.jpg
Matt Lackey AKA Lackey - E

Fish 2.jpg
Fish AKA MC Fish

Just an idea actually but let me know whether you want me to get the boys together and make a full video. I'm definately making one myslef (standby JJ, lol) you will see it. Dumb cunt stupid enough to give me his email. Bahahah
And you'll see it here too. Exclusive from the mainsteemedia team.

JJ Richardson, please see my review as nothing more than a more an effective way to promote my writing, whilst giving a shoutout to creative genius Ice Cube. I may be a white bodyboarder for the GC, but I appreciate genius. And I can tell you from personally trying to re-word much of Ice Cube's work. This man is underappreciated for the true value of his poetry and writing in general.

And whilst my personal opinion is that Exodus are a bunch of cunts with a piece of shit platform, I do hope this review will be taken in the good humour it was intended.

Minority (bodyboarding), writer (well I'm trying), I'm hoping this shit goes viral once released and he might even see it. I dream big, it's always served me well.

Cheers,

Fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91