HolyS#@%

in #funny7 years ago

I just have to tell this story I think it's funny and it happened to me . it happened Saturday me and my dog Forrest were out for a run in the morning we gone 2-3 miles and now we are in the park just pacing our selves on the jogging path saying hi and bye to every one i see and were going along and Forrest pulls me in the other direction and proceeds to grunt and in the poop position. I'm like awe man i hope no one sees him because poop patrol ya know.
dog poo.jpg

Well it seemed like forever finely he was done. So just out of curiosity I stroll over to take a look at his master piece and what do i find no shitting it looked like a bust of Jesus just sitting on the ground when this big bug come zooming by smacked me right in the face spun me around I was like Holy SHIT !! lost my balance slipped on the master piece of Jesus and splat Holy SHIT all over me Thanks Forrest people had a great laugh but now no one Believes me. that it looked just like Jesus Amen. Thanks That's my Holy Shit story please share re-post and most of all Up VOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52