DO NOT START A RACE YOU CAN'T FINISH. THE OUTCOME MAY NOT BE COOL.

in #funny7 years ago

Hello STEEMIT friends,

Today is a great day to make fun of two friends of mine namely; @hormorhk18 and @steve1122. Right now as I am composing this lovely post, I am really laughing out my ass out.


credit

These two have succeeded in turning my lonely day into a nut cracking, balls dangling and jaw-dropping day.
Everything started this way;
At first, @steve1122 took the center stage when we left our home to visit a neighbor of ours. Our neighbor offered us a local concoction we Nigerians know as "AGBO". "AGBO" is a local herb drink made by mostly by the Yorubas and they are of different varieties.

()
image source

The "AGBO" offered to @steve1122 was made up of concentrated alcohol and herbs that knock people out. @steve1122 with no hesitation took the "AGBO" and in no time he body's system shut down. @hormorhk18 and I struggled to assist @steve1122 home as he was unable to stand on his own to walk home. He walked in a zigzag manner that triggered laughter from our mouth.

On getting to the house, @steve1122 got an unbelievable strength from no place we could imagine, so he started workout at the late hour of the night. He jogged tirelessly around the house and he did some stretching. He was just so lost in his mind.

As for @hormorhk18, he is right now chasing me with a whip because he drank a bottle of concentrated vodka which got him drunk. He thought I took his cell phone which he is actually holding in his hand while he was chasing me.

Both of these guys have run a race they can't finish by drinking what will lead to their dismay.

They are both snoring right now.

Stay tuned for;


THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY. A @bat-junior's diary that takes center stage every Thursday on STEEMIT.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hahahaha, those two are comedy geek.

Sure, they are

Guys am on STEEMIT and am still alive to read your comments, I can't remember anything so next time have a video coverage. The last thing I remembered was I was walking and we all were laughing at me or something like that....

Hahahahaha, I will surely get a video coverage next time. Last night was fun.

Hehehe @steve1122 since you can remembered that you were walking and those guys were laughing at you. I think you don't need a video coverage to interpret what really happened.

Tell them to take it easy next time o

Sure, I will

hehehe @steve1122 and @hormorhk18 of all people. I know they never know what Yoruba's AGBO is capable of doing, most especially the ones from Geri-Alimi Ilorin. Hahaha, so funny the strength gathered by @steve1122 later in the day. Karaole.
Can't stop laughing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64