COMEDY SUNDAY ON MONDAY?😱 THINGS KEEP GETTING CRAZIER🤣. (Comedy Sunday) #08...😹

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Many of you will be wondering why COMEDY SUNDAY on Monday, but I have got some news for you all;

I AM DAMN STUCK IN TIME.😤😤


shocked.gif
image source

I want you all to assume that today is Sunday, and then I can do this...


IT'S COMEDY SUNDAY AGAIN...


hooray-gif-3.gif

image source

Ealier today, I was in school with 2 of my friends, each from different department respectively when a simple question from a random passerby was asked.

The question asked was that,

If two forces of different power levels go against each other, what will be the outcome?

  • My first friend who is a student of Mass Communication Department reply was:

There will be mass destruction.

  • My second friend who is a student of Economics Department reply was:

There will be economic instabilty and downfall.

  • And lastly myself. As a student of Physics Department, I quickly came up with the perfect answer to the question.
    Common, which Physics student will be so dumbed like my two friends???

My answer was:

The force of collision between them reduces.

Please tell me how smarter I am.


tumblr_ncrzheImdf1tv4k5po1_500.gif

image source

Before I call it a day, I will like to tell you all a fantastic, historical, fascinating and cool bed time story.

The title of my story is;


THE PRINCESS JOURNEY.


Long time ago, in a calm and peaceful village, there once lived a King who had a daughter called Julia.
Julia mother died in the process of giving birth to Julia and her father, the king, have been sad ever since the death of his Queen.

When Julia turned 11, she went out on a hunt with a friend and she was killed by a Tiger in the woods. Her father heard the bad news and he fled. Many believed he is still out there wallowing in the pains life brought to him, while others thinks he is dead.

THE END

I hope you all enjoyed the story.

UPVOTE IF YOU DO, AND IF YOU DON'T, JUST KEEP UPVOTING. UPVOTING IS HEALTHY

U5drMAGUvATE6DjtFsQwZ2FP5eyaXFk.gif

Until next time
KEEP VOTING

Sort:  

nice... please follow back... thank you

Congratulations @bat-junior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69