COMEDY SUNDAY...#09 (I just got blacked) hahahahaha 😹

in #funny7 years ago

Black Black Black sheep, having any wool? Yes sir, Yes sir, I have got some cool stuff

Ladies and busy men, welcome to a grand slam episode of COMEDY SUNDAY where laughter is a weapon of sadness destruction.


we.gif
credit

I said grand slam because my Grandma is right here with me poking me with a toilet brush.
She thought I need a brush bath😠

giphy.gif
Help me

Couple of days ago, I had a dancing competition with a steemian @steve1122 who was on a STEEMIT VISIT at my place because we had an argument over a Ram. I am sorry to say these folks; the Ram is dead.

Only my Dad can explain how he died.


giphy (3).gif
hey Dad

I got blacked today when I saw this post: Is The Internet Racist? Let's Build A Stock Photo Library That Actually Represents The World's People by @stellabelle. I was impressed with the fact that she came up with that kind of cool post. I must say;

(speaking naija) This racism guy don cause comMotion everywhere o, sote my niece dey run from me because she fair for complexion and me black.



I am the one sitting at the right side of the picture. The phone refused to capture my face because the black me is just too good to be captured.

@stellabelle, those pictures from your post, if you check them well, you will see that those white people are blacks but they have bleach their faces.


@honourmaus before


@honourmaus now

Nawao, the guy too wan dey bleach too.

JUST JOKING.

PROVE ME WRONG:


We blacks take quality pictures that are presentable, it's just that we love uploading them on 2go, whatsapp, facebook and others. Luckily for steemit, I am different.

15747923_1360387160692336_940853377784859858_n.jpg
Am I not adorable?

That reminds me. Before I started writing this joke that took me 19hrs to compose, I was asking for directions to my uncle's house. Please, can anyone in this lovely community show me the way?

If you are BLACK and PROUD, let me hear you say "I am black and proud" in the comment box.



credit

Make sure your voice is heard by upvoting this post with full power. And if you are not black, still upvote.

IMG-20170901-WA004.jpg

I am still looking for who designed this badge for me

Until next time
KEEP VOTING

Seriously, who knows the direction to my uncle's house?

Sort:  

Black Black Black sheep, having any wool? Yes sir, Yes sir, I have got some cool stuff

Say whaaaat :D So random LOL.

You got blacked hahaha! Nice post brother. It was quite amusing :P

Talk soon.

Great post bro👍

"I am black and proud" .......

SUCH A LOVELY JOKE..... I THINK WHEN YOU GET HERE, I'LL TAKE YOU TO YOUR UNCLE'S HOUSE,,, 🆙✅✅✅

Dude, what even is this? None of it makes any sense, and how is it supposed to be funny? Steemit is being ruined by this trash content...

Young steemian don't do this ever again because this an act of racism and you will get flagged for it.....
Always go through the terms and condition.
Thank you

LOL, too funny. Just because you don't like it doesn't mean it's racist. This post is mistagged and is very low in quality. Steemit won't succeed as a platform if it keeps getting spammed with garbage like this.

If you don't like it, keep your opinion to yourself. Thanks for the visit.
Mind you, next time, do not do this to avoid being disciplined. (Go through the white paper)

@killakoolaid, it's quite unfortunate that you are not properly guided in Steemit. I see from steemd.com that you are only 7 days old. Three (3) days old a Steemian you began to foment trouble with your hate comment quoted below

None of it makes any sense and ...thrash content.

So, you'll get the red flag now as a lesson that steemit doesn't in any way encourage hate comments or posts. Next time, when you disagree with someone's content, simply state politely the part of his post you don't agree with and why you disagree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44