COMEDY SUNDAY #03...😂

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Being a Steemian have been awesome and interesting in many ways.

funny-Little-Kim-Jong-un.gif
image source

But recently, i think Steemit have alter my DNA that i now apply Steemit to almost all my activities everyday.

These following conversations took place between my Dad and i;-
Dad: Junior
Me: Yes Dad
Dad: Can you get my car keys? I would like both of us to go out together.
Me: Okay

In the car
Me: Ned?
Dad: Hmm?
Me: I mean Dad
Dad: Okay...
Me: Are we going to the store to get some Steem power?
Dad: what???
Me: I mean some soda?
Dad: Yeah
Me: Okay
Dad: Are you okay son?
Me: Yeah i guess
Dad: You look disturbed, i hope you are good?
Me: Sure, i am okay. With a high Reputation, i should be.

On getting to the store, i met a beautiful girl and she asked me to introduce myself.
These was the conversation between the girl and i:-
Girl: Hi,i am Tonia and you are?
Me: Hi Tonia, my name is @bat-junior, i am a student of Steemit university and i am on my 46th reputation going to my 47th
Girl: ???
Me: Yeah, i really Upvote you and i hope you Upvote me too. I can take my time to Resteem you so that my Dad can know you.
Girl: “feeling uncomfortable”
Girl: What are you talking about? You talking weird
Me: Weird? Not at all, i hope you will get to see my Dad soon. He is in the store getting some Steem powers. If you can hang around a little longer, you may get some Curators reward.
Girl: Am outta here
Me: Come on wait...
Unknowing my Dad is behind me all the time
Me: Please wait Tonia, i will like to know you more. Don’t take me as a Minnow, my Dad is a Whale.
“Voice from behind”
Dad: That’s it. You need to see the doctor.

Behold fellow Steemians, i posted this from the psychiatric hospital. You know why??
When we got to the hospital, the doctor asked me if i am under any distress and my reply was “My voting power is 100%**.

PLEASE VISIT ME AT THE HOSPITAL WHEN YOU ARE FREE.

One more thing..."can you get me a cup of smoothie when you are coming?"

animated-laughing-image-0187.gif

next time.jpg

By @bat-junior

Sort:  

Hillarious.....

Nice one. Very creative😀

thanks a lot. i still hope you come visit me at the hospital. lol😂

hope you like the show?

thank you. will keep making you laugh every sunday


This post got a 8.74 % upvote thanks to @bat-junior - Hail Eris !

Very nice and creative...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83