We Need a Balance of Humanity and Lambos in Crypto as I See It.

in #funny7 years ago


I want to see things change for humanity, for the better globally and see us ALL prosper in every way possible and take back what the globalists and corrupt political systems have stolen from us.

-- We can use Blockchain & Crypto for so many great things to help humanity but once in awhile it is fun to just joke about everyone going to the moon with lambos and whatnot.

I actually came up with that Humanity and Lambos quote on Feb. 10th here , on one of my posts , replying to someone and I have been thinking about it on and off since then.

I am not involved in crypto and blockchain life, just for the money.


Quick Thoughts:


  • We are fortunate to be here together.

  • So much Blockchain..... so little time.

  • We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today. I say this OFTEN to remind people.

  • Been an interesting few days in Crypto again for some of us!

  • No coin or project is perfect but the crypto space is making yuge humanity and $tackin gains friends!!


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry


My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Some of my Recent Blogs:

BREAKING: Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #8 -- RON PAUL OFFICIALLY RECEIVES LIBERLAND PASSPORT!! Photo + Liberland Overview for New Steemit / Liberty Folks!! - at Anarchapulco 2018!!!

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/breaking-inside-anarchapulco-2018-8-ron-paul-officially-receives-liberland-passport-photo-liberland-overview-for-new-steemit

--

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/inside-anarchapulco-2018-10-gold-silver-expert-mike-maloney-anarchy-definition-no-rulers-and-will-cryptos-free-or-enslave

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/liberty-quote-and-bio-of-the-day-or-joseph-addison-a-day-hour-of-virtuous-liberty-is-worth-an-eternity-in-bondage-or-we-never

Sort:  

Who needs lambos anyway.

They are so impractical. They do not even have 4 doors LOL.

Like, where are you supposed to put your firewood, bushcraft or hockey bags???

UV your comment!

My lambos are in my garage. no doors, no engine, but the best video graphics chips.

No need for firewoods, even in winter, when freezing outside the garage is warm and even hot. My lambos are doing that. Summer is a trouble though :)

And yes, @mahlil88 WTF???

Exactly, to your whole reply, even on the spammy guy here LOL, thanks!

Support this broadcaster by making a donation

Support this broadcaster by making a donation

How about we all flag you for unsolicited spammy crap replies?

Try making a decent comment on someone's post.

I love the idea of using crypto to pay off my debt, live a comfortable life where I don't have to be concerned about money, give generously to my family and friends, and support the charities I care about the most. A Lambo is just frivolous when there are people starving in the world (I feel the same way about expensive weddings....such a waste of money, and selfish....I did an article here on Steemit about it once, early on in my tenure here).

Amen. The gains the average person makes from crypto could be used for such good. I am looking into several social entrepreneurship ventures and the only way I see myself funding them is through gains and dividends from my coins. Good luck to you!

Thank you. Good luck to you, as well.

Cant wait till we aren't controlled anymore by big governments and wealthy people with selfish motives!

Agreed on that for sure.

Could not agree more brother @barrydutton ! Upvoted & Resteemed! Bad ass crypto samurai!

LOL, you are too kind Jan.

I do love hearing from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Support this broadcaster by making a donation

Quit spamming this page and others with this crap!!!

I'm content with a Versa. :)

Practical.

LOL

Yep, practical and a fine aid for avoiding speeding tickets.

The cops always go after the Lambo!

bahahaha i needed that, ty for the good time. :)

I do what I can LOL

I am very happy riding the bus, taking my bike, kayak or walking everywhere I need to go. And, and I am saving the planet ! Or so I am told.

Do they let you portage the canoe on the bus?

Like, they let people take their bikes and clip them on the front, why not a canoe?

Great idea. The kayaks would be easier. They are smaller and lighter than most canoes.

Llamas over lambos any day...! :)

Thank you.

20180209_114926.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83