VIDEO: 1 min. long, Life Accordion to Trump. You will die laughing watching this beaut. The interwebs wins againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago


If you can go without giggling at the minimum watching this, I seriously think I might donate Steem to you for therapy LOL


Back Up Link if the first one EVER gets shut down LOL





If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Sort:  

Honestly, this is hilarious, it is well done. Combines the satire elements of all that is cartoonish about politics in general and the Donald in particular

TY for the comments, it is nice to hear from you -- I love the stuff you put out.

They should of cut out Trump's voice and made him sing a polka song. Now that would be funny.

lol that really world be, Trump signing, what isn't that what his bachelors was in acting?

Honestly, this is a media circus, and a dream come true the last year and a half with him running.... the next 4 of him as POTUS is going to be just something else

I really don't get it. No giggles here. Maybe you can enlighten me what is so funny? Are you going to donate me some Steem for therapy now? I'ld better forward this video to the therapist first and make sure that it makes them laugh first, otherwise how can they help me?

Come on, you don't find this comical, not even a little????

Not even a little. Why is he playing an accordian? Why is an accordian funny?
I have a real dry sense of humour. Sometimes I don't get American humor, but you are a Canadian so that's probably not it.

It's funny cause you can't hear him over the accordian, and he is all about showing off.

I never noticed the title "Life Accordian to Trump" so that would have put more context to it. I would have listened more to his actual words if I had seen the title. Instead I focused on the accordian and wondered, what??

Humor is like an orgasm. If you think to much about it,... it goes away :-D

I recently saw some journalist try to equate Trumps constant hand movements with a slur against a disabled journalist. Good post!

Thanks man, I hope you got a laugh.

Very good dear friend @barrydutton, it is always good a little humor to change people's moods a little, thanks for sharing

Brother, you are so right.

LOL! That´s hilarious! I was crying at 0:30 hahaha
Upped and resteemed. Everybody should have that laugh today :)

That is exactly why I posted this. Whoever did this video, is pretty sharp.

TY for laughing with us and spreading the joy lol

lol, now i get it. The hands!!! :D

It's a clever video. Got a smile out of me.

That's all I wanted!!! TY for commenting!!!

it's hilarious, too funny. Great post.

I love it when people laugh! TY for commenting, you seem new here, or to me anyways, welcome!

Noticed your name/comments today on a couple things.

Yes, I'm new to Steemit. I'm hoping to make some extra cash.

Haha man, that is truly a great video. If more people saw this they would realize he is just doing all this for a show.

Whoever edited in that accordian graphic is a geeenius. So funny .

TY for commenting buddy.

I want @runridefly to comment here soooooo badly, he is the funniest.

Laughed before the 'Life Accordion To Trump' title was displayed.

Oh Brian, I know.

I had to restrain myself and calm down before I attempted to post this forever for amusement on the blockchain for awesome humour.

I was in tears man. I knew this had to be done and archived for us all lol

TY for commenting my man. Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58