Valentine's Day for the Singles....#2

in #funny7 years ago


It's how it is!

At least we have our crypto right?

LOL

Glad for Steem and the Bitcoinz.

(:


Sort:  

amazing post my steem friend.
very nice cat.

Loading...

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

so true, am HODLing on tight to the BAG of my life this vals season,

LOL, well said

😂😂😂😂😂.. Good thing we have other beautiful ways to celebrate the day.. Happy belated Valentine's Day.. Hope u had a beautiful celebration.

Quiet, the way I prefer my life now.

nice and beautifull your post my dear @barrydutton

We'll always have crypto. Better than booze, 'cos the only hangovers come when some government did something stupid overnight.

The next e. of...

BITCOIN IS BIGGER IS just being prepped now, not a pun on your current series, I just found out about from your earlier reply....

or was it???

Yep it was mine.

Which is every night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31