The day before Trump takes office, I will leave you with this. Short Form Post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)


We Shall Overcomb. The similarities between Obomber and Trump finally crystallize.



Image source - Reddit.com -- there was no sub links or other credits - just a link to an image upload site.


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Sort:  

IDK if you noticed the comments etc but I had never seen this one til today!

I have always liked the cat one - I like all the combover references TBH lol

They began back after he started seriously running with a drawing of Trump with the "We Shall Overcomb" caption. Aha...I found it in my recycle bin!!!

Oh yes, I know that but I thought you meant THIS one I posted today was around forever.

It has...I began seeing it during the summer.

Wow.

I honestly have no idea how this beaut got by me, thanks for LMK man, I know you watch/appreciate the same stuff.

I am all like

Excellent dear friend @barrydutton for sharing

Can't stand Trump and am majorly pissed off at Obama. That said:

This is brilliant!

It's all lies and the masses are slowly waking up.


I wanted to give full credit to someone who made this and could not find out who did but I knew that was not gonna stop me from getting this out, Luke says here it is well known as a graphic, and I follow this stuff.

I had never seen it!!!

You are right, it is a beaut! Thanks Deb!

Nice to hear from you.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Did you make that image?

It's genius. That's why I ask.

No, I decided to try to find something on this day before he takes office and was searching things that were funny that combined both Obama and Trump together and it took a few searches.

I would add a link to where you found it.

Shoot, yeah, I usually do that -- I was excited I found this I missed it LOL

Neat, I had never seen this til today and frankly I am surprised at that!!!! I think whoever came up with this is genius LOL

You had me at "We shall overcomb". Thanks for the chuckle.

HA!

I know right. Nice to hear from you

Followed you back today also

Thanks Barry, always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72