You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠMy Favorite Alcohol vs Marijuana Memes ! Before You Party Hearty ! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #funny โ€ข 8 years ago

I know we do not talk a lot on here but we are in this #PoliceState of #Canadastan together

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Sort: ย 

Thanks so much your reply ! F course fun is fun and everything in moderation ! I'm staying home and watching the New York Fireworks on TV! Lol ! And blogging on steemit ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸพHope you have a much better 2017 ! And much Whale love here on stmmit ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

I am all favour of that - I need the help lol. Talk soon KMK..... OK? lol

Haha that's great medicinal purposes ! ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm having a beer right now watching the hockey game !Lol ! It's almost 8 pm in the west , New York Fireworks at 9 pm ! Thanks as well for the support , and have good night ! 2017 will be awesome I can feel it ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿบ

I will fondly remember when my Oshawa Generals beat the Kelowna Rockets a couple yrs back, that season was really honestly magical. Only a hockey fan would understand. I was a season ticket holder. I had a pack of about 15 of us under my discount code for every playoff game and we were um.... by far the rowdiest there for a group in the GM Centre.

It drove the mayor nuts when the chant went up they wanted me to be mayor.... we really don't get along.

We were about 50 feet from the City of Oshawa box, you should have seen his face lol

Hahaha ! That would have been pretty funny ! And your lucky they beat the Kelowna Rockets who don't lose very often and have had many go on to the NHL! Haha ! I have never seen them play just don't have the time or money to go to a game , plus I'm usually working nights ! Glad you had a great time ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42