You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Father's Day! What is your favorite memory of your father?

in #funny7 years ago

I did not have a great childhood in some respects, or good family times most of the time, TBH.

I actually touched on that today when I wrote this post today and named you as a good dad type.

Came to find you to let you know about this and here is your post already on the same topic LOL.

I would normally drop this link on an older post of yours where the action has died down as you know but this is topical and maybe someone else or a even a single mom or single parent needs to see this today.

Have a great week my friend.

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/happy-father-s-day-everyone-and-to-the-single-parents-moms-too-pulling-double-duty-duly-noted-and-appreciated-some-shout-outs

Sort:  

NP my friend, I hope you have a nice week.

I think of you lots when I am able to get out of the house and I see Star Wars stuff

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39