Meme of the Day! - It's Michael Jackson! What this hit song would be called today! And the VIDEO!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago

So for the younger kids here NOT born in the 70's/80's etc here below is the context in song for you! Hope you get a laugh! If you do, LMK! Give'r a RS and and UV if you like it - and keep good content in the newsfeeds! I always appreciate it a lot.

Digitally restored version of one of the all time classic songs, of Michael Jackson.


Sort:  

TY very much, I cannot believe this did not get more views and votes, I thought this was a really good one I did here!

Followed. Have a good night

Okay, now I'm gonna have that song in my head all night.

I cannot believe again, hardly any votes or views - I thought this was a genius one, I sat on it for a couple days after I first thought of it lol.

Several people were dumped off my follow list after those problems on here last week, you were one of them. Followed you again.

Don't know what to tell you. I think it's one of your best! Made me laugh right off the bat. Now I'm curious about the average age of the community. I'm pushing 60 and don't think I represent the bulk of users. I have a feeling most are at least half my age, if not younger. This old dog is trying to learn some new tricks and I appreciate your efforts to bring a smile & promote the community. It's not easy! I think perseverance may help as more people come onboard. Fingers crossed!

Thanks for the re-follow! I think I escaped, but only because I have so few to affect.

Have a super day & keep on truckin'. (See, I told you I was old... Grin)

Ha, I was raised by truckers and farmers! Have a good day and thanks again

Dad worked for Schneider for a few years. His truck number was 569. I think they're up to 6 digits now.

Damn, I'm old. LOL!

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!

Ty very much brother!

I very much appreciate the support, honestly!

Several people were dumped off my follow list after those problems on here last week, you were one of them. Followed you again.

You don't have to be from the 70's/80's to get it, us moonwalkers get it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48