Meme of the Day! It's Christopher Walken!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

 

Have a good day everyone!    

If you like it, please UV and RS it and keep good content in front of others as we build community!   

 

 



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

On the way home from work, I drive by a hair salon that has a sandwich board out front with an illustration of the man here and says "Walkens Welcome".

That's so awesome LOL!!! Ty for the comment and support!

Very original! Up-voted and my single resteem of the day :) ... Keep em' comin' Barry!

I have a good one coming tomorrow you will want to see, it is in honour of all the #SteemitElders like you and others who know so much and help us #Minnows lol. TY very much for the support! I RS a ton of people's stuff most days to support the community. So that means a lot to me brother.

Ha ha! A #SteemitElder and I've only been on here 3 months - it feels like 3 years actually!

I couldn't figure out where the big bump in my wallet came from, I was like ??? - so I checked my stream out and saw your very generous and quiet transfer and I am not used to anything like this, very nice of you @mindhunter, I am most thankful. Truly.

Thanks a lot.

Quiet transfers are a good, good thing ... a few have come my own way recently too ... just paying it forward to some quality content ;) Keep up the good work now! @mindhunter - born on the 13th!

Hey, TY for the comment and support!

I wrote a simple blog post also on how to quickly and easily change your profile pic if you want to find that, it will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30