Life in Crypto is Like.....#13 - The Market Will Figure It Out.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


-- Another classic week in Crypto!! -- Do you relate to this???

We are all here early in this space, we are all early adapters, bear that in mind and Remain Encouraged

So much Crypto........ so little time.

Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

--

No idea who actually made this meme but it just struck me to share this, with everything going on.
So credit to whoever made this, it is a beaut.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-23-or-the-b-s-man-the-b-s-bitshares-too-from-your-blogger-barry

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-friday-sky-blue-after-i-had-climbed-grouse-mountain-in-vancouver-in-54-mins-and-recovered-a-bit-or-e-2

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-29-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-welcome-to-fud-fridays-again-or-updated-10-17-2017-edition-or-new-crypto-fam-markets-usually-dip-on-fridays-do-not

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-23-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-33-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

True the early adopters are the ones that will see big gains int ye cryto space excited to see where we are headed this market can really go anywhere and there is so much to learn

Nice post
upvote and comment back

No.

Make meaningful comments with people, not demands.

So much crypto so little time LOL... You got me there Up & follow...

hahaha lolz

Hey, it's nice to see you posting again :)

Your post is awesome, as we are used to, and sharing knowledge to both those who are eager to learn and to those who are ignorant.

That comment seems suspect, and kind of spammy.

I post 5-8 blogs a day, every day, for the last 10 months.

Just saying.

And your rep is 25 meaning you are new to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41