Crypto People on Valentine's Day Be Like......

in #funny6 years ago


Still single.

Still have other things on my mind.

Volatility can be found so many places in life. (:



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-12-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-today-in-bitcoin-2018-02-14-microsoft-study-shows-on-chain-scaling-is-not

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/e-23-or-a-key-to-success-no-matter-what-be-the-best-version-of-you-1-day-at-a-time-some-thoughts-from-a-guy-that-actually-cares

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-45-mins-bitcoin-brief-bitcoin-s-rejection-on-the-4hr-9-was-short

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/sos-project-support-our-steemians-daily-donation-challenge-report-13-to-support-our-friends-on-steemit-in-independent-media

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-coverage-ratio-or-e-122-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, trying to build community, put out content and engage people, help and donate to people, and I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.


Sort:  

upvote and resteemit done dear....
keep it on....

Unfortunately true 😆😆😆

Haha boom💣

Relationships can needless to say be quite volatile at times, I think we have had it quite a stable market won't you agree love @sandrastarud? 😉

+1 on the last pic, good vibes 🙌🏼

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Better single than married. :)

Yeah, I'm single too. Just couldn't connect.

EDIT: A gabber nicknamed "Bob Kostic" has a string of Valentine's Day one-liners:
https://gab.ai/causticbob

Sample:

Valentines day..... A day when taken people get laid and single people get drunk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37