Still Too Soon?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Consumerism Season is almost here!!!!!!!!!

-- 15 second classic clip!!



I wish you well, and hope you have a nice weekend / week ahead.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

-- My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.

Be encouraged.

If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!


Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@barrydutton/skyrock-update-historic-24-hours-for-both-ethereum-and-dash-eth-blows-past-usd400-usd-and-dash-passes-usd588

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-turkey-or-e-2

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/342jsw-fluoride-and-other-toxins-in-your-municipal-water-supplies-are-poisoning-you-they-re-full-of-cancerous-neurotoxins-and-crap-here

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/we-just-saw-more-history-together-total-crypto-market-cap-just-crossed-the-usd250b-mark-for-the-first-time

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/steemit-101-charts-basics-for-new-people-or-if-you-have-sbd-to-trade-sell-now-is-still-a-good-time-trading-currently-still

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-today

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/activist-post-liberty-always-under-attack-speeches-peaceful-protests-federal-provincial-local-politicians-called-out-so-i-meme-d


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.
Img. source today:

Goals:


Encourage each other. Kindness. Community Building. Welcoming all Steemians with no Class Distinction. Friendship. Relationship Building.


We can do more, if we help one another.

--

Let's set ourselves apart from other social media sites in as many ways as possible!


Courtesy of PixaBay where images are freeeee to use!!! (:








Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

I like your posting .post is good. i want to be like you are a lot of fans. and i need your support in achieving the ideals in order to become a good artist. i need support from you.

This is the exact same spammy message you have sent out in the past actually.

Maybe the elf needs to be on your shelf

LOL

That is some good stuff lol.

wow ! superb ! realky funny one !!

Lol! i also waiting for SANTA. I can't wait ;)

hahahaha good

he warmest season of the year is here again
December is beginning to shine
A tingle's come into the atmosphere again
So fine, so fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59