How To Masturbate

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


Today I show you how to masturbate. Masturbation is perfectly normal, there's absolutely nothing wrong with beating it on a regular basis. However, due to poor sex ed some people don't know how to do it correctly, so they experiment and end up with 2 penis's instead of one. Ouch. You may be saying to yourself "Wow, HowToBasic sure does know how to masturbate, he must have had heaps of practise!" Yes, yes I have, what do you think i'm doing with my spare hand when I'm recording a video? ;) That's right, I'm tuggin' it like there's no tomorrow and not a single one of you have noticed. If you follow this masturbation technique step by step I guarantee you will make yourself yolk in under 7 seconds.

credits : howtobasic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10