My Cat Sleeps With a Strange Position

in #funny6 years ago

Hii steemians, I want to introduce you to my cat, his name is ma'in. This cat is a cat home as usual we see, Now he was about 1.5 years. He lives on our own, All the family was dead.
In posting the time I'm not going to telling his life ma'in. But I'm going to tell you a little day activities.
Activities of the day to day just to eat, pup, and sleep. And I gave him his bath about two days. If steemians ask what is a hobby? Maybe hobbynya was a sleep. If most of the cat sleep about 15 hours a day, But my cat sleeps about 20 hours a day. He is a cat who was very lazy, Every day just to sleep.
The surprisingly, he's slept with an unnatural position, And this is one reason why we loved him very much.Well, he's certainly very funny.
IMG_1667.JPG
IMG_1668.JPG
IMG_1669.JPG
IMG_1670.JPG
I'll stay here for a story about the activities of my cat. That is the first postingannya, in post next time I'll tell you more about my cat. Thank you so much for reading the posting this to the end, and don't forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Bener.. kucing memang banyak tidurnya.. ada 8 kucing dirumah saya, kerjaannya hanya tidur.. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54