My Original Terrence and Clyde Comic

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

My OG Terrence & Clyde Comic

A couple of days ago I went to my friend's birthday party and when I arrived I noticed them playing a game. It was a Terrence and Clyde game! Each card has an action, these cards can be combined together to make a story!

Not sure how the real game is played but I decided to make a story anyway!

This is A story about blossoming love!

Destiny has chosen these beautiful souls to be together!

Love is in the air!

And now that love is blossoming!

The desire is growing!

Growing harder, to a peak!

Do you know what I mean?

sometime words are not enough to convey passion!

The body speaks the language of passion!

Yet sometimes confusion between the body and mind

Follow the mind or the body?

But in due time primal urges will take over

Relaxation from Satisfaction

Yet one of the two are not satisfied yet!

lust takes over, a deep need to be satisfied!

Mission Accomplished!

Appreciation for the love

Will he choose the body or the mind?

The Story of Love in a GIf


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77