Your favorite Nigerian Memes Vol9

in #funny6 years ago

Feed me with jokes instead of milk ... Never mind.
I am just a baby

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

Art work of the day
image

😂😂😂😂😂😂
image

How some girls keep fit
image

Status governor
image

When you are used to the thing
image

Some girls with bras and some without bras
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

The Okorocha's own got me though. That man is a clown. I hope to get my own statue from him when I become a whale

Bro, I just had a good laugh and my spirit is lifted
Little wonder Carolyn Birmingham said

"A smile starts on the lips, a grin spreads to the eyes, a chuckle comes from the belly; but a good laugh bursts forth from the soul, overflows, and bubbles all around"

I choose this!
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
This killed me

Hahahahahaha. Wait ballerz. If i drew like the first meme there, I would have been deported from Nigeria years ago...... Funny memes bro.

Oh my Jesus. This could have been first. But ope took more time out.

Puhahahahahahahaha. I can't feel my ribs😂

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

😂😂😂Ohhh my jesus!😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98