Your favorite Nigerian Memes Vol7

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

So I woke up late today only to notice I spent over 32 million dollars in my sleep to have a bunch of dull head scientist build me a new sense. Damn! I still woke up foolish.


Let's get started

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

This is exactly how arguing with a lady is.
After all the whole rush, rant and bant you flick your eyes close and you just agree with her.
image

This man is from the future
image

When you arrive at the event late and you see the ushers carrying empty trays and empty coolers.
Then you remembered how you trekked three hours to reach there.
image

The status governor
image

This clap back is hot! What are your thoughts on it
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29