Look At Them Go!

in #funny6 years ago

Baby warthogs are born small but fully developed and come running and jumping right out of their mothers vagina place.

200w (49).gif

Sort:  

I have that trusting gravelly voice for it ;O)

I love those little f*ckers

The term vagina place being the scientifically correct term.

trust, me I'm a vagina place doctor

How very splendid!! My trust has been garnered! :0D

Imagine when they get their tusks that early. That won't be good for anyone involved. No, sir. No, sir.

Ah the tusks, terrible terrible things. Whoever could imagine that friendly fire could be something that the animal kingdom was already familiar with?

I'm sure Darwin did, but many people thought it was all just some crazy theory!

Jesus it's like Pumbaa started hanging out with Bebop and Rocksteady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47