Is it a thing?

in #funny6 years ago

Is it a thing to dress like a vagina now? I mean I'm cool with it...

giphy (60).gif

Sort:  

But, in my opinion, the tuna fish perfume is too much.

Yes, limits just be adhered to

well I have to say...hers looks better than his...I really hope this doesn't become a 'thing'

Ah, and there it is in full glory!!

Do you think that kinda looks like jerry b in that get up? kinda does to me

It does a bit. Phew, I'm glad he's gone!

Fashion and her strange tastes to attract more people I guess lol

Hi @b00m!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.066 which ranks you at #3238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

When you think about it... haven't we all been dressing like vaginas ever since?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64