Going for GOLD!

in #funny6 years ago

It looks like this year's giant invisible cock wanking championship's are off to a good start...

200w.gif

Sort:  

he is even Asian. Should a black guy step on that stage, not even Dtube can handle the footage.

would need a wide angle lense for sure

@heimindanger you heard her. step up your dinosaur before i strip.

even the girls are going for it

if i break my NoFap calender this afternoon, Tamara is to blame.

hahaa your NoFap calendar is a self imposed prison..let 'er rip, but don't say i told you so

it is getting riskier replying to you Tamy.

closes eye real hard

runs away

here have a tissue, in fact take two, they're small

I used a mop.

sobs

I like your style harhar!

was practicing for the olympics but i pulled a pinkie and that's left me out of the running, i'm afraid

Why ? He has not been training His right hand well, so the muscles degraded to level of collapsing. On the other hand, His leg's muscles were over used by special rotation technique, so now he is stuck in his own inability...

He could learn a lot from you! :0)

Ooh, Sometimes I can overcome my mediocrity...

I would never believe that you could be associated with the word!!!

Ooh, Thanks for Your kind words,...However those Gold Hand Legs and other things games need specializing, training and practice...

Is it about chinese investors?

Lol, just a plain old Tam O'shanter contest!

i can squint my eyes if i need to!

Your post very funny. I like it for the post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47