Cats Will Save Us

in #funny6 years ago

Add long as we have cats we are safe from the likes of Jurassic World ever happening for real.

200w (2).gif

Sort:  

i like how they've used the exact same plot for 5 or 6 movies

Yeah, the whole if it ain't broke is wearing thin!

I couldn’t agree more! I actually get scared of “cat people”, it’s like saying you love poisonous deadly snakes, and still cats are even more vicious!

Hehe, they are. They will turn on you in an instant!

Did You watch "The Antmen and the wasp" movie ? This what You have said looks more scary !?!!!

I haven't seen it but it sounds like I should!!

Yes, small and gigantic world uuu and Quantum room & reality...😁

Ah the quantum room, there is always room for more apparently!

The cats will be our salvation and the death of us all. I, for one, welcome our feline overlords.

Haha, ah someone had to get that in and I am not surprised it is you bro-verine!

Survival of the wittest, bro-mageddon! Gotta get through the impending catpocalypse!

Oh come on my cat could sell me for food and let me die :(

LOL, mine too! :D

hahaha what a funny video. great post friend.

Funny cat. What it looks like now! is it scared of it or fighting back with courage! :D i think the cat scared much and did not get the dinosaur real or not :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72