Weekend Mirth!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I have to translate this for you , it is in Afrikaans:-

" My Love, the sail boat light is on?" ( in the car)

" What Light?"

" The Light that shows the boat on the Sea!"

" Don't Sail any Further, Sweetheart, the Boat is going to sink!"

054.jpg

Agree 100%!

004.jpg

I am Going to say " You're not in Kansas Anymore"

Let me know if you figure it out ?, you may get a reward!

002.jpg

Mom's Just Know....

You can't stop Saturday Evening!

All Picture and Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends.

Videos converted on My YouTube Channel to make them Compatible with Steemit.

Enjoy ,My Friends!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Yeah we definitely need GPS in SA then :D Great and funny post!

Cheers~

funny post bro

exclusive funny and southafrica gps awesome!

It's full of humour post , thanks for sharing

Very funny pics and videos , have a nice day
Thanks

Very funny post and wonderful video .
Thanks @awgbibb
Have a nice day

All the gags you have made the are enough to catch anyone laughing....

  • " Don't Sail any Further, Sweetheart, the Boat is going to sink!"
  • Why you need GPS in Africa.
  • And the apple slowly turning to onion...lol

complete set of JESTS.

Really impressive videos sharing @awgbibb. First conversation I didn't understand with language difference. But best creations introducing.

Haha, a beautiful selection of funny and very pleased with the zeal of the girl who ate the onion with such thoroughness :) Thanks @awgbibb

I'm glad to watching your awesome videos.
Really fascinating me via your post. Smile is better for control our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24