Weekend Funnies!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Good Answer!

030.jpg

Perhaps a Blessing?

033.jpg

For a Quick Translation , As all the Wine Farms are in the Cape, where there has been a terrible Drought?, Only Option is Dry Wine to Really Dry Wine!

001.jpg

So Who is the Childish One now?

027.jpg

Januaries do seem to drag?, especially waiting for the pay-Check!

025.jpg

Women's League are after him , for Sure!

Can't hide anything from Women!

Al pictures and Videos, sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends.

Videos converted on my YouTube Channel to a format compatible with Steemit.

Not my own Work.

Enjoy My Friends!

Sort:  

Hi brother @awgbibb
I hope you are fine
Thank you to make a smile for others

Yes Indeed Love It!!

That looks awesome!!!
Resteem

I like that one too LOL!!

Funny I like the tap shoes one!

Thank You!

You're welcome!

I'm OK!!! I only drink dry wine!

So, did you cause the drought ,then?

Hahaha, so funny :D

I liked this one:

Also, this one:

Can't hide anything from Women!

You really can't hide anything from women. Good job @awgbibb. I had a good laugh.

Hehehe it was really great to visit your all blogs, because you are spreading smiles everywhere wow, you are such a greatest person ever i found in my life,
May Allah give you a long and healthy life dear
15895382_430452427345593_1634664318953325869_n.jpg

Yep, yep, knowing the password is always important!! Great post! Thank you for funny morning!

U5drTQQDBRTcHEbA5XnJUjgfDkWbGPz.gif

Beautiful compilation of funny archives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65