Wednesday Already?

in #funny5 years ago

Just because you are taller?, does not intimidate a smart Kid!

023.jpg

Being non-inquisitive can be a real blessing!

004.jpg

Just when you think you know it all?, a new Cell Phone comes out!

033.jpg

All arrived via WhatsApp, sent to me by Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Lighten your life a Tad.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Last one, yeah I like that! With that joke it mean a lot!

Cheers~

Thank You!

Re: the second one - a wise thing I learned from teaching, is don't be curious about random behaviour - you really don't need to know, lol

Yes, don't ask, they may tell you?

Ahahaha classics!

haha, it is good to laugh.

That it is! Thanks.

One I saw during the week, thought you would enjoy it... Obviously not my own!

IMG-20190103-WA0002.jpg

Very Funny, and they still use it!

They are really funny @awgbibb😀

Hi, you do know if you make a comment without voting, you score nothing?

It is not everytime, people make comments that they want votes. They might just be moved to comment because they really have something to say.

the real struggle of school kids hahah

Yes, I hated School when I was there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08