Tuesday Towers!

in #funny2 years ago

So! This Young Man has discovered things that still baffle Scientists!

048.jpg

Driving Home on Friday I spotted a smiling young Man at a Traffic light with a sign reading " For R20.00, I will kidnap Putin."

Definitely don't see anyone offering to assist?

029.jpg

Perhaps only being able to count using Finger's and Toe's , like a lot of Politicians , they could not add an extra Zero to make it 110 Million?

033.jpg

All arrived via WhatsApp , and YouTube not my property.
Captions are my Own.

Screaming Jets ,Australian Hard Rock Band originally formed in 1989.

And Another one from the Archives!

Sort:  

A child has a special way of adding joy to every day, re-steemed!👩🏽‍🔧🤓🤸🏽‍♂️💃🏽😎💚

I especially like the ATM protection! But I don't have to feed my Smith and Wesson nearly as much....

👍💗🤠🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85