Tuesday Titters!

in #funny6 years ago

Someone has just been Trumped?

003.jpg

South Africa's version requires far less effort and provides financial assistance to the Motor Trade!

007.jpg

Could broaden this into doing anything you don't enjoy!

049.jpg

Trust you will feel a bit better, after these?

All arrived via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
I wish Trump might watch this article lol :D

Cheers~

I take exception to that last one - Deb will correct the way I do things, especially if it's housework, but she gets very quiet when we watch CNN and Trump is the focus. Maybe she thinks she could do worse?

The guy who did that is so obviously not married?, you will not be cleaning to their standard!

ha ha....so true

hahah the 3D MODEL is all over the world i guess

lol
that canadian trick could actually be very dangerous...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55