Trying to be Funny & Family Stuff and a Small Addition to Chronicles of Alan!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

At least there will be no comments on Dress Sense!

004.jpg

As I left for Church this Morning! ( Chris, Zen and Yoda)

005.jpg

Has been known to Deplete Others Wealth!

002.jpg

Could this be True?

Especially for Donald ! ( Leans towards Toilet Humour)

If only I could find my Scissors!

Lost in Translation!

My Son Wayne's Lotus! ( Story Below)

So, a few weeks ago travelling towards Hartebeespoort Dam to pick up a repaired Phase Linear Hi Fi Amplifier for Wayne.
Decide to take his Lotus Seven for a spin ( very easy to do if you pull away from a Stop, turn , and floor it) .Notice , that it has very little Gas in stop at a Garage and add Petrol.

I then realise where I am, This place! See Video:-

Several years ago when working for a Company called Risctec , I had 2 x Ford Sapphires , a 2 litre and a 3 litre.( White and Grey) . I stayed in Breaunanda and this was the closest Filling Station to me.
The White Car had a Company Fuel Card, and became extremely unreliable ( will save that for another tale).

I went to see the owner of the Filling Station , explained My Predicament and said I would like to use the same card on the Grey one ( probably illegal but WTH he got paid)

This worked fine until one day , I was in a hurry and they stalled me a while . Police Van arrives ,

2 Gestapo with SubMachine Guns march me in to the Owners Office!

He proceeds with much prose to explain to them what a Crook I am, how I use forged Cards to Purchase Fuel!

I get a bit stressed about this and explain that this has been working pretty satisfactorily for nearly a year ?, what is the Problem?

Evidently I came in with a Taxi , used my card to put in over a R1000.00 and the card was a Dud. One of his Workers recognised me, " Bring him here" Now he is not sure , but it must be me.

" I have been coming here for over 20 years , ( before you owned it)the card I have has a limit of R800.00 and as soon as these Policeman have left, you are going to have a nice stay in Hospital!"

The Cops told him he did not have a case , I was furious , and on the odd occasion I have been there! ( my favourite Take away was next door) I have never seen him again.( his Cashier told me he locks himself in the office)

My, I have had an exciting, if not always pleasant, life!

Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp.( ( except for Photo and Lotus) Videos put on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Text is My Own!

Hope you enjoy this as much as I Did putting it together!

Sort:  

yes I enjoyed them alot!

@awgbibb,
Ha ha ha lots of funny posts and videos! Great sharing friend!

Cheers~

waooo 3rd video is awesome cutting hair

thanks for sharing such a nice videos in one post .
up voted done

Hahaha, Alan the Taxi Driver...I think you would slay!!!

Yes, almost the ultimate insult in Driving Ability! Thanks for the Visit!

awesome videos in one post i like it thanks for sharing my friend

Is a very funny post keep so friend

great stuff bro @awgbibb

wow amazing collection of pictures and video as always always been liked nad followed you hope get more and more i will be looking forward... @awgbibb stop by on my post when you are free ☺

welcome back chronicles of alan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25