Too Late For The Weekend!

in #funny6 years ago

Flew down on Saturday morning to Plettenberg Bay courtesy of My Brother-in-Law, Henry.

Have not really had access to Internet up to now!

More than one way to Park a Car!

Obviously Terrified , but well Organised!

Unorthodox Volume Control!

All Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, converted on My YouTube Channel , to be compatible on Steemit, not my Property.

Please enjoy this My Friends!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Hahaha this is funny! You made my day full of enjoy!

Cheers~

wow..really amazing video you shared. Thanks a lot.
After saw this laugh a lot.

Thx, nice vids again... up to the new weekend

i hate it when people double part, park in disabled area if not disabled, and just don't think when they park. will say that is deserved. thanks for the post.

Great effort @awgbibb, and really like your videos shared here, It is amazing that you add these videos on your own youtube channel. I soon visit your Youtube channel and also want to take guideline for this purpose because i am also interested to create my channel on youtube. Advance thanks. My Support and Appreciations for you. Take care.

Oh oh, sleeping could be dangerous ,......

Funny videos i liked it, especially how to make a great parking..thanks for the share..

Such a wonderful and interesting funny video collection by @awgbibb sir...
Actually I'm really like secand one...
Amazing work sir...

your funny selection always boostup and hilirious of mind.

Very funny. Especially the second video. Thanks for the uplifted mood:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74